Delete local content

Issue Description

In case your app was crashed and no longer starts up, you have the option to delete the local content.

Caution! You will lose all data which is not yet send to the cloud. Just do it if you know what you do, else contact the support!

 

Solution

1. Go to the Settings

IMG_0270.PNG

2. Scroll down to "coresuite"

IMG_0271.PNG

3. Activate "Delete Companies"

IMG_0273.PNG

4. Start coresuite, on the top should be the message "Deleted all companies"

photo.PNG

5. You can now do an initialsync again

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.